Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Oswalds Church, Norbury
September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer
Saturday 5th September 2020 10:00am - 11:00amChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 6th September 2020 8:00amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
10:00amSunday Eucharist in church and at HomeThe Church is now open for the Eucharist at 10am. Please contact the vicar in advance, if you would like to attend as numbers are limited. The service will be accessible at home via BlueJeans. Please contact the vicar or curate if you would like access details.
Wednesday 9th September 2020 10:30amHoly Communion is on BlueJeans only.There will be a BlueJeans Eucharist at the earlier time of 10am. Sorry for the inconvenience.
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer
Saturday 12th September 2020 10:00am - 11:00amChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 13th September 2020 8:00amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
10:00amSunday Eucharist in church and at HomeThe Church is now open for the Eucharist at 10am. Please contact the vicar in advance, if you would like to attend as numbers are limited. The service will be accessible at home via BlueJeans. Please contact the vicar or curate if you would like access details.
Wednesday 16th September 2020 10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer
Saturday 19th September 2020 10:00am - 11:00amChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 20th September 2020 8:00amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
10:00amSunday Eucharist in church and at HomeThe Church is now open for the Eucharist at 10am. Please contact the vicar in advance, if you would like to attend as numbers are limited. The service will be accessible at home via BlueJeans. Please contact the vicar or curate if you would like access details.
Wednesday 23rd September 2020 10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer
Saturday 26th September 2020 10:00am - 11:00amChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 27th September 2020 8:00amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
10:00amSunday Eucharist in church and at HomeThe Church is now open for the Eucharist at 10am. Please contact the vicar in advance, if you would like to attend as numbers are limited. The service will be accessible at home via BlueJeans. Please contact the vicar or curate if you would like access details.
Wednesday 30th September 2020 10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer