Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Oswalds Church, Norbury
October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020 10:30am - 11:30amChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 4th October 2020 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSunday Eucharist in church and at HomeThe Church is now open for the Eucharist at 10am. Please contact the vicar in advance, if you would like to attend as numbers are limited. The service will be accessible at home via BlueJeans. Please contact the vicar or curate if you would like access details.
Wednesday 7th October 2020 10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer
Saturday 10th October 2020 10:30am - 11:30amChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 11th October 2020 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSunday Eucharist in church and at HomeThe Church is now open for the Eucharist at 10am. Please contact the vicar in advance, if you would like to attend as numbers are limited. The service will be accessible at home via BlueJeans. Please contact the vicar or curate if you would like access details.
Wednesday 14th October 2020 10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer
Saturday 17th October 2020 10:30am - 11:30amChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 18th October 2020 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSunday Eucharist in church and at HomeThe Church is now open for the Eucharist at 10am. Please contact the vicar in advance, if you would like to attend as numbers are limited. The service will be accessible at home via BlueJeans. Please contact the vicar or curate if you would like access details.
Wednesday 21st October 2020 10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer
Saturday 24th October 2020 10:30am - 11:30amChurch open for private prayer
Sunday 25th October 2020 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSunday Eucharist in church and at HomeThe Church is now open for the Eucharist at 10am. Please contact the vicar in advance, if you would like to attend as numbers are limited. The service will be accessible at home via BlueJeans. Please contact the vicar or curate if you would like access details.
Wednesday 28th October 2020 10:30amHoly Communion
6:00pm - 7:00pmChurch open for private prayer
Saturday 31st October 2020 10:30am - 11:30amChurch open for private prayer