Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Oswalds Church, Norbury
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 10:30amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
Sunday 6th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
10:00amSunday Eucharist from HomeThe Eucharist will be celebrated by the vicar on behalf of the congregation. Everyone is encouraged to join in from home using the resources that are available on the Audio page of this website
Wednesday 9th October 2019 10:30amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
Sunday 13th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
10:00amSunday Eucharist from HomeThe Eucharist will be celebrated by the vicar on behalf of the congregation. Everyone is encouraged to join in from home using the resources that are available on the Audio page of this website
Wednesday 16th October 2019 10:30amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
Sunday 20th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
10:00amSunday Eucharist from HomeThe Eucharist will be celebrated by the vicar on behalf of the congregation. Everyone is encouraged to join in from home using the resources that are available on the Audio page of this website
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 10:30amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
Saturday 26th October 2019 7:00pmQuiz Night with fish and chipsFollow link for details of all Autumn events
Sunday 27th October 2019 8:00amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)
10:00amSunday Eucharist from HomeThe Eucharist will be celebrated by the vicar on behalf of the congregation. Everyone is encouraged to join in from home using the resources that are available on the Audio page of this website
Wednesday 30th October 2019 10:30amHoly Communion (Currently Suspended)