Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Oswald's Church, Norbury
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 11:30am - 3:30pmSt Oswald's Christmas FairCome and enjoy seasonal stalls, food and an opportunity to meet Santa!
Sunday 2nd December 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
6:00pmAdvent Carol ServiceA service of readings and hymns to mark the beginning of Advent
Tuesday 4th December 2018 8:00pm - 8:45pmAdvent Quiet HoursThese 'quiet hours' will include some music, short readings and lots of silence.
Wednesday 5th December 2018 9:15am - 10:00amAdvent Quiet HoursThese 'quiet hours' will include some music, short readings and lots of silence.
10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 9th December 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 11th December 2018 8:00pm - 8:45pmAdvent Quiet HoursThese 'quiet hours' will include some music, short readings and lots of silence.
Wednesday 12th December 2018 9:15am - 10:00amAdvent Quiet HoursThese 'quiet hours' will include some music, short readings and lots of silence.
10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 16th December 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Tuesday 18th December 2018 8:00pm - 8:45pmAdvent Quiet HoursThese 'quiet hours' will include some music, short readings and lots of silence.
Wednesday 19th December 2018 9:15am - 10:00amAdvent Quiet HoursThese 'quiet hours' will include some music, short readings and lots of silence.
10:30amHoly Communion
Thursday 20th December 2018 6:30pm - 7:30pmCommunity Carol Singing on the Church GreenBring friends, neighbours and a torch!
Sunday 23rd December 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
6:00pm - 7:00pmCarol ServiceCarol Service
Monday 24th December 2018 4:00pm - 5:00pmCrib Service with ChristingleCrib Service with Christingle
11:30pmFirst Communion of ChristmasFirst Communion of Christmas (Midnight mass)
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:00am - 11:00amChristmas MorningFamily Christmas Eucharist
Wednesday 26th December 2018 10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 30th December 2018 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist