Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St. Oswald's Church, Norbury
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 6th January 2019 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 9th January 2019 10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 13th January 2019 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 16th January 2019 10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 20th January 2019 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 27th January 2019 8:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 30th January 2019 10:30amHoly Communion