Services & Events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201910:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 6th October 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:00amHarvest Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 9th October 201910:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 13th October 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 16th October 201910:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 20th October 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:30amHoly Communion
Saturday 26th October 20197:00pmQuiz Night with fish and chips
Follow link for details of all Autumn events
Sunday 27th October 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 30th October 201910:30amHoly Communion
<< September