Services & Events

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201910:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 6th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 9th January 201910:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 13th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 16th January 201910:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 20th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd January 201910:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 27th January 20198:00amHoly Communion
10:00amSung Eucharist
Wednesday 30th January 201910:30amHoly Communion
<< December